Praiz releases new pictures and track list for Rich & Famous Album



There are only a few more days till Praiz releases his debut album and we are definitely anticipating it.

To whet our appetite, Praiz has released the tracklist for the album and it is a double CD with 26 songs in total. The first disc is titled “Rich”, and the second is named “Famous.”

JuifkAfRE3eZ2gojTYWPK7eW sYieW7T2kpAzvrXCXEXZ8ABt S3PGgSLR4bAjggsaOBRmfUmx VRY9eTbTkC0rgKYXviv7qo6b T7dtMgm1iUd92hf1Wq0VPMKm

The album features Wizkid, Paroranking, Iyanya, Awilo Longomba, Chidnma, Shaydee, Sheyi Shay, BEZ, Sound Sultan, Kayswitch, King, Skales Morell and Iceberg Slim, Wande Baloy and Sammy.



Famous Praiz

  1. Sisi Ft. Wizkid
  2. Harder Ft. Patoranking
  3. Pere Ft. Iyanya
  4. Mercy
  5. Oshe Ft. Awilo Logomba
  6. Sweet Potato Ft. Chidnma
  7. I No Use U Play Ft. Shaydee
  8. Afrurum Gi Na Anya
  9. For You Ft. Sheyi Shay
  10. Physical Something Ft. Bez and Sound Sultan
  11. Delilah Ft. Kayswitch
  12. Jalabia and Snapbacks Ft. King, Skales, Morell and Iceberg Slim

Rich Praiz

  1. A Woman’s Need
  2. I Miss You
  3. If I Fail
  4. Super Hero
  5. Heart Beat
  6. Show Me the Way Ft. Wande Baloy
  7. Addicted
  8. Rich & Famous
  9. Lost In You Ft. Sammy
  10. Losing It
  11. Can’t Let It Go
  12. Want You Ft. King
  13. Amazing
  14. Show Me the Way